Connect


Offices

Bethlehem

Mailing and street address:

Board of World Mission
1021 Center Street
Bethlehem, PA 18018
Telephone: 610.868.1732
Fax: 610.866.9223
email: deb@mcnp.org

Winston-Salem

Mailing and street address: 

Board of World Mission
500 South Church Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Telephone: 336.773.1732
Fax: 336.725.1893
email: sbeaman@mcsp.org


Staff Contact Information

Justin Rabbach, Executive Director
justin@moravianmission.org

Deb Swanson, Administrative Assistant (Bethlehem Office)
deb@moravianmission.org

Sheila Beaman, Administrative Assistant (Winston-Salem Office)
sbeaman@mcsp.org

Rex Knowlton, Treasurer
rex@moravianmission.org

Rt. Rev. Samuel J. Gray, Director of Mission Outreach
sam@moravianmission.org

Jill Kolodziej, Director of the Antioch Project
jill@moravianmission.org

Rt. Rev. Chris Giesler, Director of Mission Engagement
chris@moravianmission.org

To learn more about our staff, click here.


Contact

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

Online Meeting Spaces

Join Zoom Video Call

Web link: https://zoom.us/j/6921405902

To call into the Zoom Video Call:

Phone number: 646-558-8656

Ten digit passcode / Meeting ID: 692 140 5902

LOOKING FOR MORE IN DEPTH DIRECTIONS? CLICK HERE FOR A HELPFUL HANDOUT

 

Hangout with BWM
Google Hangout Room. Please CLICK ON THIS IMAGE to connect with BWM Staff at a pre-arranged time to communicate with them via Google Hangout. You will need to have a Google account (same as Gmail or Youtube account) in order to log in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top